0
200 S. Main St Duncanville, TX 75116
LOCAL: (972) 296-5587
Shop
Customer Reviews
Special Occasions By Angelina
Local Duncanville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Megan R

State/Province:TX

I ordered last minute on Mother’s Day and you were still able to deliver! Also, the pink explosion bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and lasted a long time!!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Amy M

State/Province:TX

The online ordering process was simple and stress free. The arrangement I ordered was delivered in excellent condition on the correct date indicated in my order. I will definitely order from Special Occasions by Angelina again!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Tanisha W

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful Great preparation!!
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Brick H

State/Province:TX

They did a great job again this year. Recommend them without reservation.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Cindy R

State/Province:TX

beautiful flowers and they lasted several days.
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: Wanda S

State/Province:TX

My daughter loved them, and they were delivered on the same day promised! Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Marsha R

State/Province:FL

The flowers were delivered promptly. My cousin said they were beautiful. Thanks again
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Kelley C

State/Province:FL

Very prompt and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: Erika T

State/Province:TN

I am not from the area and needed flowers for someone in Duncanville. I called the shop and the lady who answered was very friendly and helpful. I placed an order online and my order was delivered promptly and without issue. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Patricia W

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement that my daughter received today. She was so surprised. It made her day. I wanted to show her how special, loved, and fantastic mother she is to her children. Thank you for helping me show her.
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Judy H

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful! The only thing missing was your name on the card, which is unusual. Had to call the buyer to find out your name. Having name on card or envelop is good advertising
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name: Anne H

State/Province:SC

My friend is delighted. The arrangement looks exactly like the on on your web site. Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Pat S

State/Province:TX

Flowers were very pretty and arranged beautifully and delivered on time
Date: Jul 24, 2021
Name: James F

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name: Regina B

State/Province:TX

Delivery was prompt and flowers look like the pic on website.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Brittany B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered with care!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: Katie B

State/Province:CO

I love the user friendly format of your online ordering. The best experience I've had in a long time. I especially appreciated the notification when the delivery had occurred. Very professional and easy!
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Brick H

State/Province:TX

Good experience. Ordered two arrangements one to be delivered 4/30 and one on 5/1. Both arrived in good condition and were appropriate size for the charges. Will use them again.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Jane P

State/Province:TX

Floral basket delivered was even more glorious than as shown on web site. Very, very pleased & happy with Angelina's attention to detail & customer satisfaction.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Linda N

State/Province:TX

Amazing Easter Basket. Every flower is perfect and it's so intricate! However, no ID whatsoever to let me know where it came from. Had to ask my daughter where it came from.
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name: Luis J

State/Province:TX

Very happy and satisfied with my order will shop here again my new local florist
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Matt A

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers. Great service.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Karen A

State/Province:TX

It was a beautiful arrangement. Very pretty.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: Stephen H

State/Province:NJ

Great flowers and service.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name: ROBIN T

State/Province:TX

Great job!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Kimberly W

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The recipient was so overjoyed with the aroma of the bouquet. Will definitely order flowers again.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Ida G

State/Province:TX

Flowers were perfect and beautiful.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name: Eric M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful, and my was pleased. “Happy wife, happy life”.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Ellen S

State/Province:TX

First time using the florist.i well use it again. The plant was delivered on time & they like it.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Lindsey P

State/Province:TX

This was the first anniversary for my grandmother after my grandfather‘s passing. She said it was the most beautiful bouquet she has ever seen. It was very stunning. Thank you for helping make her day a little brighter.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name: Jo S

State/Province:TX

First time using this florist. Since i wanted to sent some thing local, i had no idea how it would work out. Delivery was the day i asked for and the receiver loved the flowers and that made me happy. I will use them again in the future. Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: James B

State/Province:FL

Used this florists 2 times now. They’ve hit it out of the park both times. I’d like to say a special thank you to Elizabeth and Angelina.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: Jim B

State/Province:FL

Angelina and Elizabeth, girls your batting 2 for 2. Both times y’all have knocked it out of the park. She couldn’t say enough about the arrangements. Other than how beautiful they were. You have a returning customer here. Thanks Again Lady’s
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name: D P

State/Province:TX

Arrived on time & arrangement was as advertised. I ordered online & will use again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Steve H

State/Province:NJ

You do a wonderful job!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Tara R

State/Province:MO

Flowers were beautiful, and lasted over 10 days.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Judy B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name: Katy H

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday and they were beautiful! Fast delivery and they lasted several days. She loved them!
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name: Felicia L

State/Province:TX

Very good service. We love supporting the community.
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name: Michelle H

State/Province:TX

beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Michael A

State/Province:TX

My loved her flowers
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name: Laura C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement of roses!!! Stunning!!!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name: Amy C

State/Province:TX

Order and pickup were quick and easy. I would order from this shop again.
Date: Jul 28, 2019
Name: Rhonda A

State/Province:TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful, and very well priced.
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name: Misie D

State/Province:TX

My first time using Angelina's. They were awesome. The flowers were beautiful. Terrific customer service.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name: Stacia L

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name: Jamala G

State/Province:TX

My employee absolutely loved her bouquet . Thank you so much
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name: Stephen H

State/Province:NJ

Very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name: Amy D

State/Province:TX

Delivered same day in a very short notice.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Heather B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was full and beautiful and delivered quickly the next morning. My friends was delighted! I am very pleased. Will be ordering again here in the future.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name: Sonia E

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered promptly. The arrangement was beautiful. A nice variety of flowers/colors and greenery. This was my first time using your service and the experience was great.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name: Ricardo S

State/Province:TX

Highly recommend, beautiful arrangement was sent and appreciated.
ELIZABETH's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2018, 1:51 pm

THANK YOU WE APRICIATE YOU ON BEHALF OF SPECIAL OCCASIONS BY ANGELINA IT HAS BEEN OUR PLEASURE TO SERVER YOU.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name: ROLAND B

State/Province:TX

Thank you the arrangement-nicely done!!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name: Kellie E

State/Province:TX

Special Occasions was able to process my order on a Saturday morning for a noon delivery. It was a relief to know that after a stressful week with the loss of a family member that they were willing and able to put a beautiful funeral arrangement together. They even called me to let me know they received my order and what substitutions they needed to make. All substitutions were an upgrade too!!!! Very pleased and would definitely use them again!!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name: Nate E

State/Province:TX

Reasonsable fees, great arrangement, order arrived promptly. Will definitely use again.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name: DAVID G

State/Province:TX

No hidden fees. Arrived on time. Great looking arrangement that lasted almost two weeks and a beautiful smell for the house. Would definitely use again!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name: DAVID G

State/Province:TX

No hidden fees. Arrived on time. Great looking arrangement that lasted almost two weeks and a beautiful smell for the house. Would definitely use again!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name: Gabriel l

State/Province:TX

They were on time and gorgeous! Plus a Vera Wang Vase.......sexy!