Shop
Customer Reviews
Special Occasions By Angelina
Local Duncanville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered same day in a very short notice.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was full and beautiful and delivered quickly the next morning. My friends was delighted! I am very pleased. Will be ordering again here in the future.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered promptly. The arrangement was beautiful. A nice variety of flowers/colors and greenery. This was my first time using your service and the experience was great.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly recommend, beautiful arrangement was sent and appreciated.
ELIZABETH's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2018, 1:51 pm

THANK YOU WE APRICIATE YOU ON BEHALF OF SPECIAL OCCASIONS BY ANGELINA IT HAS BEEN OUR PLEASURE TO SERVER YOU.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you the arrangement-nicely done!!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Special Occasions was able to process my order on a Saturday morning for a noon delivery. It was a relief to know that after a stressful week with the loss of a family member that they were willing and able to put a beautiful funeral arrangement together. They even called me to let me know they received my order and what substitutions they needed to make. All substitutions were an upgrade too!!!! Very pleased and would definitely use them again!!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Reasonsable fees, great arrangement, order arrived promptly. Will definitely use again.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

No hidden fees. Arrived on time. Great looking arrangement that lasted almost two weeks and a beautiful smell for the house. Would definitely use again!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

No hidden fees. Arrived on time. Great looking arrangement that lasted almost two weeks and a beautiful smell for the house. Would definitely use again!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were on time and gorgeous! Plus a Vera Wang Vase.......sexy!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Duncanville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Special Occasions By Angelina
200 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX. 75116
Local: (972) 296-5587

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase