0
200 S. Main St Duncanville, TX 75116
LOCAL: (972) 296-5587
Shop
Order within 9 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Special Occasions By Angelina
Local Duncanville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was the first anniversary for my grandmother after my grandfather‘s passing. She said it was the most beautiful bouquet she has ever seen. It was very stunning. Thank you for helping make her day a little brighter.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

First time using this florist. Since i wanted to sent some thing local, i had no idea how it would work out. Delivery was the day i asked for and the receiver loved the flowers and that made me happy. I will use them again in the future. Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Used this florists 2 times now. They’ve hit it out of the park both times. I’d like to say a special thank you to Elizabeth and Angelina.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Angelina and Elizabeth, girls your batting 2 for 2. Both times y’all have knocked it out of the park. She couldn’t say enough about the arrangements. Other than how beautiful they were. You have a returning customer here. Thanks Again Lady’s
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrived on time & arrangement was as advertised. I ordered online & will use again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

You do a wonderful job!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were beautiful, and lasted over 10 days.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday and they were beautiful! Fast delivery and they lasted several days. She loved them!
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very good service. We love supporting the community.
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My loved her flowers
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement of roses!!! Stunning!!!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Order and pickup were quick and easy. I would order from this shop again.
Date: Jul 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful, and very well priced.
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My first time using Angelina's. They were awesome. The flowers were beautiful. Terrific customer service.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My employee absolutely loved her bouquet . Thank you so much
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered same day in a very short notice.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was full and beautiful and delivered quickly the next morning. My friends was delighted! I am very pleased. Will be ordering again here in the future.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered promptly. The arrangement was beautiful. A nice variety of flowers/colors and greenery. This was my first time using your service and the experience was great.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Highly recommend, beautiful arrangement was sent and appreciated.
ELIZABETH's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2018, 1:51 pm

THANK YOU WE APRICIATE YOU ON BEHALF OF SPECIAL OCCASIONS BY ANGELINA IT HAS BEEN OUR PLEASURE TO SERVER YOU.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you the arrangement-nicely done!!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Special Occasions was able to process my order on a Saturday morning for a noon delivery. It was a relief to know that after a stressful week with the loss of a family member that they were willing and able to put a beautiful funeral arrangement together. They even called me to let me know they received my order and what substitutions they needed to make. All substitutions were an upgrade too!!!! Very pleased and would definitely use them again!!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Reasonsable fees, great arrangement, order arrived promptly. Will definitely use again.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

No hidden fees. Arrived on time. Great looking arrangement that lasted almost two weeks and a beautiful smell for the house. Would definitely use again!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

No hidden fees. Arrived on time. Great looking arrangement that lasted almost two weeks and a beautiful smell for the house. Would definitely use again!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were on time and gorgeous! Plus a Vera Wang Vase.......sexy!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Duncanville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Special Occasions By Angelina
200 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX. 75116
Local: (972) 296-5587

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at